dd7dde1073 · docs: v1.8.0 — mermaid, collapsible callouts, issue #1 fixes · Updated 2026-08-27 08:54:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?