e5f90a2fc4 · Update installation instructions in readme.md · Updated 2026-06-02 17:12:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?