941312ac35 · Update version to 1.0.2 and enhance user navigation with personal Security access for authors and editors · Updated 2026-11-03 14:02:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?